Pedro Gregorio Lopes

- experienced Architect with creative ideas -

Contact me

Profile pictureI'm a german architect based in Berlin. When I was 9 years old I already knew that I want to become an architect. Back then me and my father visited a construction site for the first time of my life and I was fascinated by all the possibilities to form buildings using cement and other materials. As a result I participated in many architecture related competitions and finally went to germany to study that topic.
Even today architecture feels still more like a hobby than work. I simply enjoy seeing how my ideas become reality. You will find a lot of photographs and information on this website. Take your time to check out my highlights and feel free to contact me if you are interested in a new project.

Profile picture1959: born in Praia, Cape Verde
1977 - 1983: study of architecture at Bauhaus Universität in Weimar, Germany (parallel study of the german language at Herder Institut Leipzig)
1983 - 1988: first working experiences / work as freelancer in Department of urban planning and construction supervision in Praia, Cape Verde
1988 - 1995: design, construction site and project steering employed at different Architectural offices in Berlin, Germany
Since 1995: self-employed architect based in Berlin, Germany
Since 2004: running a second office in Praia, Cape Verde
Since 2012: partnership with local architect Luis Pires and employment of 2 further employees

Profile pictureIn my work I am combining many years of experience with creative ideas.

Although I am mainly active in Germany, I use my language skills and international contacts to drive the construction of large buildings and tourism projects in the east african region (Cape Verde, Angola and Guinea Bissau). In Germany as in East Africa, I work with many local partners in order to achieve the most valueable outcome for my customers. For me their needs and concerns are always the focus of my work.

Of course, the entire cost calculation and control, project and personnel management as well as other office tasks are carried out with the help of IT. The graphic representations are created entirely with the programs AutoCAD, Revit and Sketchup.


administrative buildings80%
commercial buildings90%
residential buildings95%
industrial buildings80%
daycare centers and schools60%
lectures / seminars55%

My Services

The following services are part of my portfolio:

If you need any service listed, do not hesitate to contact me.


When you work with amazing people, you get amazing results. In this section you can find some projects im personally proud of.

Of course these projects have not been all I have done in the past years. Please click here to see a list of my featured projects or go to the photo gallery for a more comprehensive overview of my work.

Want to contact me?


Let me know your details and leave a message. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

With the contact form below you can send me your request. Your data will be routed to me through my provider via email and erased immediately afterwards unless statutory retention periods exist. Your data will not be used for any other purpose or data disclosure to third parties.

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Or come and visit me in one of my offices: 

Architekturbüro Pedro Lopes

Zum Langen See 39
D-12557 Berlin

Mobile: +49 (0172) 3914079
Landline: +49 (30) 65880208

Pedro Gregorio Lopes, Filho (PGF) 
Predio JS - CV
1o andar dto
Achada Sto Antonio
Praia, Santiago
Cabo Verde

Mobile: +238 (99) 47107
Landline: +238 (5) 302927


Go to top

Pedro Gregorio Lopes

- erfahrener Architekt mit kreativen Ideen -

Kontaktieren Sie mich

Profile pictureIch bin ein deutscher Architekt aus Berlin. Schon als ich 9 Jahre alt war, wusste ich, dass ich Architekt werden will. Damals besuchte ich zusammen mit meinem Vater zum ersten Mal in meinem Leben eine Baustelle. Ich war fasziniert von all den Möglichkeiten um Gebäude aus Zement und anderen Materialen zu formen. In der Folge nahm ich an vielen Wettbewerben teil und studierte schließlich Architektur in Deutschland.
Sogar heute noch ist Architektur eher ein Hobby als ein Beruf für mich. Mir macht es einfach Spaß zu sehen, wie aus meinen Ideen Realität wird. Sie werden viele Fotos und Informationen auf dieser Website finden. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit um meine Referenzen anzusehen und zögern sie nicht mich zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Interesse an einem Projekt haben.

Profile picture1959: geboren in Praia, Kap Verden
1977 - 1983: Studium an der Bauhaus Universität in Weimar, Deutschland (paralleles Studium der deutschen Sprache am Herder Institut Leipzig)
1983 - 1988: erste Berufserfahrung / Arbeit als Freelancer im Ministerium für Stadtplanung und Bauaufsicht in Praia, Kap Verden
1988 - 1995: Entwurf, Bauleitung und Projektsteuerung als Angestellter in verschiedenen Architekturbüros in Berlin, Deutschland
Seit 1995: selbständiger Architekt mit eigenem Büro in Berlin, Deutschland
Seit 2004: Betrieb eines zweiten Architekturbüros in Praia, Kap Verden
Seit 2012: Partnerschaft mit dem lokal ansässigen Architekt Luis Pires (unter der Firmierung SPL) sowie Anstellung von zwei Mitarbeitern

Profile pictureMeine Arbeit verbindet langjährige Erfahrung mit kreativen Ideen.

Obwohl ich hauptsächlich in Deutschland tätig bin, nutze ich meine Sprachkenntnisse und internationalen Kontakte um Großbauten und Tourismusprojekte in der Region Ostafrika (Kap Verden, Angola und Guinea Bissau) voranzutreiben. In Deutschland wie in Ostafrika arbeite ich mit vielen lokalen Partnern zusammen um das bestmögliche Ergebnis für meine Kunden zu erzielen. Ihre Wünsche und Belange stehen dabei für mich stets im Mittelpunkt meiner Arbeit.

Selbstverständlich werden die gesamte Kostenberechnung und -kontrolle, Projekt- und Personalsteuerung sowie sonstige Büroarbeiten EDV-gestützt durchgeführt. Die zeichnerische Darstellung wird komplett mit den Programmen Auto CAD, Revit und Sketchup erstellt.

Fähigkeiten

Verwaltungsbauten80%
Gewerbebauten90%
Wohnbauten95%
Industrie- / technische Bauten80%
Kitas und Schulen60%
Wettbewerbe75%
Vorträge / Seminare55%

Meine Leistungen

Die folgenden Leistungen sind Teil meines Portfolios:

Wenn Sie eine der o. g. Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen wollen, zögern Sie nicht mich zu kontaktieren.

Referenzen

Wenn man mit ausgewöhlichen Menschen zusammenarbeitet, erhält man ausgewöhnliche Resultate. In diesem Abschnitt möchte ich ihnen ein paar Projekte präsentieren, auf die ich persönlich stolz bin.

Natürlich sind dies nicht alle Projekte, die ich in den vergangenen Jahren umgesetzt habe. Bitte klicken Sie hier hier um eine Liste aller Referenzen zu sehen, oder schauen Sie in die Photogalerie um einen umfassenderen Überblick über meine Arbeit zu bekommen.

Wollen Sie mich kontaktieren?

 

Bitte tragen Sie ihre Daten ein und senden Sie mir eine Nachricht. Ich werde mich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Mit dem folgenden Kontaktformular können Sie mir eine Nachricht schicken. Ihre Daten werden durch meinen Web-Anbieter per E-Mail an mich geschickt und anschließend sofort gelöscht (vorbehaltlich gesetzlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen). Ihre Daten werden weder für weitere Zwecke verwendet noch an Dritte weitergegeben.

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Oder kommen Sie vorbei und besuchen Sie mich in einem meiner Architekturbüros:

Architekturbüro Pedro Lopes

Zum Langen See 39
12557 Berlin
Deutschland

Handy:    +49 (0172) 3914079
Festnetz: +49 (30) 65880208

Pedro Gregorio Lopes, Filho (PGF) 
Predio JS - CV
1o andar dto
Achada Sto Antonio
Praia, Santiago
Cabo Verde

Handy:    +238 (99) 47107
Festnetz: +238 (5) 302927

 

Zum Seitenanfang